Ten Swiss Artists

Martin Disler – Franz Eggenschwiler – Mireille Gros – Markus Raetz – Dieter Roth – Hans Schärer – Philippe Schibig – Annelies Štrba – Hugo Suter – Ilse Weber In celebration of the 10th anniversary of Art en Vieille-Ville Genève Association (AVV), the Anton Meier Gallery which has been a member of the Association since […]

This content is for Premium members only
Get Premium access for free for 30 days now!

Get Premium access! Sign In

Like it? Share it:


Change language

Русский English